Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

George Pitt

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Pitt
"I’m so Pleased that State Farm had the Heart ❤️ to bring me back to them, after I had moved to another Agency for a Lower rate that I was Promised. I will Always Be Loyal to Them. Thanks 🙏 State Farm."

Hailey Mchatton

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Mchatton
"Keegan was very helpful and quick to get me what I was asking for. He was very polite and patient when I had to look up some information to complete my home owners request. Best experience with insurance I have ever had"

SUDHEER P

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SUDHEER P
"Quick response.."

Maksym Armash

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maksym Armash
"Nice to work with and quick to respond all the time !"

guoba tama

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by guoba tama
"Awesome!!! It’s a one stop shop for all personal property protection needs. The quote was quick and reasonable. It’s Patrick with State Farm!!!!all smiles thanks K Shields."

Max Eberbach

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Eberbach
"Mason did an amazing job working with me to update my renter's insurance and was even able to increase my coverage without increasing my monthly payment."

Cynthia Murphy

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Murphy
"J. Lee was so polite, professional and very helpful and expedient in looking into resolving the issues of concern."

Miguel Trejo

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Trejo
"I was looking to change insurance providers since my current one has been a headache to deal with lately. I’ve been shopping around with different providers and I have spoken to several different insurance reps. I had the pleasure to speak with Michael on the phone, and he was very diligent and knowledgeable about helping me switch providers. He made made the process easy to understand and went above and beyond to cater to my needs. I’m still in the process of shopping around, but, after speaking with Michael, I’m leaning towards State Farm. *I’ll update this review if I end up going with this provider and share the overall experience going forward."

Tammey Holmes

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammey Holmes
"This the third time to say great Person 9:30 to 11:45 am.very patience"

Steven S

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven S
"Anne was most helpful in getting me a new Life policy. It took all of about 20 minutes and no medical required! Now I won’t have to worry that my children will struggle to bury me when my time comes. Thank you Anne and Hohn Patterson!"

Maura Long

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maura Long
"I work with Mason and he is the best! He is super responsive and works really hard to serve his clients. I’ll recommend him to anyone."

Lisbeth Poulos

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisbeth Poulos
"I was so pleased with Mason’s knowledge and helpfulness in determining the best insurance for our needs. Mason was responsive, patient, and made me feel confident in my decisions. He and the others I worked with in the office were warm and friendly, and it was a pleasure to do business with them!"

Noel Joseph

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noel Joseph
"It was a great experience working with the agent.. he did everything for me seamlessly… his name was Keegan… gave me the best price which worked perfectly in these times when everything is high"

3k Supreme

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 3k Supreme
"keegan was a GREAT help. world needs more keegan’s"

Ken Rockwell

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Rockwell
"I had very comforting experience from Laura. Thank you very much for being a real pro at your job."

Elaine Case

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Case
"I have been a customer of John's agency for over 25 years and they have always been there for me and my family. But Laura Geisel, one of his agents, went the extra miles to get my issues resolved quickly and professionally. She is an asset to his agency. Thank you for your diligence in this matter, Laura. So maybe another 25 years with State Farm, John Patterson."

Richard Stone

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stone
"Anne was very pleasant to work with, and made the process of adding my new car to my existing policy extremely easy!"

Kenneth Thomas

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Thomas
"Always so helpful and very smart when it comes to the legal side of things"

hassan abdi

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by hassan abdi
"Mr. Mason was very professional,courteous and knowledgeable about answering my questions regarding life insurance. He assisted getting better term Life insurance with better monthly rate. I would recommend anyone to contact Mr. Mason for questions about Life insurance offer through State Farm."

William Bradley

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Bradley
"Mason was responsive, very knowledgeable and did a great job! Couldn’t be happier!"

Pamela Pollard

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Pollard
"The agents work with clients well"

Amelia Gonzalez

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Gonzalez
"I am very please with my transition from my previous company. Viridiana and Mason helped me and answer all my questions. They both have an amazing customer service. Thank you"

dennis paranzino

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dennis paranzino
"John was very helpful in saving me quite a bit of money for my auto insurance."

ryan dore

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan dore
"Mason is by far the best insurance rep that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. He was very knowledgeable about different policy’s and available discounts. When it came to bundling my home and auto, he was able to assist me with making sure everything I needed covered, was covered. I would highly recommend using Mason C. as your point of contact!"

Delaney Shields

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Delaney Shields
"Amazing service, Keegan is the best!"