Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julia Southworth

Julia Southworth

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Southworth
"John Patterson was extremely helpful with my auto insurance. I'm so glad I switched to State Farm."
Profile photo of Natashya Singh

Natashya Singh

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natashya Singh
"10 Years with this group and I've never had a single complaint. They always take great care of me and make it so easy."
Profile photo of Jorge Luis Bradshaw

Jorge Luis Bradshaw

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Luis Bradshaw
"I am super happy with this service they have been providing for me. I think they deserve 5 stars and more. More than recommended!!!!!"
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"Laura is the best Im so happy I called her and everyone that works there are great and very nice people highly recommend calling this place for insurance help"
Profile photo of Stephanie Geisel

Stephanie Geisel

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Geisel
"Laura was awesome!! Great experience!!"
Profile photo of xuan rolan

xuan rolan

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by xuan rolan
"Katrina is very helpful and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Ed Polich

Ed Polich

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Polich
"I would like to recognize the following employee who has gone above and beyond the call of duty. She exemplifies true professionalism and expertise in the insurance field. She has made my life much better and uncomplicated due to their quick response to my questions. I would recommend John Patterson State Farm to anyone. I sincerely hope that this lady will be duly recognized! Alphabetical order: Katrina"
Profile photo of George Dobson

George Dobson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Dobson
"Efficient, helpful service! Special shout-out to Isaiah!"
Profile photo of Justin Bagley

Justin Bagley

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bagley
"Keegan was a great communicator and overall a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Stone

Richard Stone

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stone
"Very easy to work with"
Profile photo of diane cumbow

diane cumbow

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by diane cumbow
"I would like to give Beth an outstanding rating with her customer service and care. Even though my payment was made the same day that I hit a deer after coming home after work around 10:30 at night I filled a claim but the claims department denied my claim. Beth has been an outstanding and remarkable person and her charity, empathy, and grace with all that she has done for me and is trying to do for me at this time has meant a lot to me. I would recommend John Patterson, State Farm insurance to anybody who wants a home or auto insurance company that needs a customer service that has dignity and grace and that will go the extra mile for their customers. Thank you Beth for all you have done. I will never forget your kindness. Diane Cumbow."
Profile photo of Ally Woolsey

Ally Woolsey

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Woolsey
"I can’t say enough good things about my experience! I worked directly with Hailey Pace for my quotes and setting up my insurance. She was very thorough, and explained everything in detail and in a way that could be easily understood. She helped set everything up, and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable with the outcomes. She checks in and makes sure she is available if I should need anything or have questions. I can’t recommend this team enough! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Doraiswamy Sundar

Doraiswamy Sundar

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doraiswamy Sundar
"Recently I had a big issue. I had replaced by BMW X3 with a 2009 Honda Accord and had contacted State Farm for the change in December 2023. But somehow the change got lost and I received a letter from DMV about suspending my license if I do not rectify the situation by March 15. I contacted State Farm and this time, Katrina J Haun, assisted me and came to my rescue. She escalated through the appropriate channels and what couldn't be done in 3 months was done in 2 days, thanks to Katrina. People like Katrina truly make a difference, thank you!"
Profile photo of Tim Burress

Tim Burress

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Burress
"Katrina was awsome!"
Profile photo of Mason Pinnell

Mason Pinnell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Pinnell
"Hailey Pace is an asset to this company and team. All questions I had about my life insurance policy and renters insurance she made easy to understand and was extremely helpful. Would highly recommend her and this agency to anyone!"
Profile photo of Erin Cundiff

Erin Cundiff

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Cundiff
"We are longtime customers of John Patterson's office and have always been very happy with their service. Recently we needed to add insurance for a new situation and are very happy with all of the diligence and communication that Kyle and John have put into our case. It's been a pleasure working with them!"
Profile photo of Felzek

Felzek

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felzek
"Super helpful and quick ! Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of John Girardi

John Girardi

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Girardi
"Haley Pace is a huge asset to State Farm Insurance Company and to the John Patterson Agency. She handled my claim questions with speed and thoroughness. She met 3 self imposed deadlines while acting in place of the associate who off duty on the day I called. She deserves favorable employee valuation and financial compensation. John P Girardi, decades long policyholder."
Profile photo of Wil Smith

Wil Smith

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wil Smith
"This transaction was quick and easy to understand. Kevin was was very helpful and very well spoken."
Profile photo of Paul R LaBrie

Paul R LaBrie

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul R LaBrie
"These guys always look for ways to save money. Haley is a very great representative of Alstae."
Profile photo of Lilly Yowell

Lilly Yowell

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Yowell
"Someone always picks up the phone promptly when I call, and my questions are always answered."
Profile photo of Asad Afzali

Asad Afzali

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asad Afzali
"Very friendly and find a good deal for me"
Profile photo of Roman Vasilev

Roman Vasilev

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roman Vasilev
"Great customer service. Always there to help and support you in any questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alice Meadow

Alice Meadow

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Meadow
"Prompt and friendly people! Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Mook 1479 (nature boy)

Mook 1479 (nature boy)

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mook 1479 (nature boy)
"A real pleasure doing business with you guys thanks Kyle"